Sally Bend

Reader, Reviewer, and Editor | Nonbinary | Neurodivergent | FLR Princess


I'm a 2022 Golden Pigtail Smut Award Nominee – Please Vote!

I’m so excited to share that I’m a 2022 Golden Pigtail Smut Award Nominee and I would dearly love it if you’d take a few moments to cast your vote. You don’t need to log in or provide any personal info, you just need to vote. Simple as that!

Under the “Everything’s Better in a Group” Award for Best Erotic Anthology, I’m part of an exciting anthology that I’d love to see get some recognition:

  • Heckin’ Lewd: Trans and Nonbinary Erotica – Mx. Nillin Lore

In the “All Love” Award for LGBTQ+ Erotica you’ll find a story that’s very near-and-dear to my heart, a tale I put so much of myself into:

  • Gurls Gone Wild: Naughty in Nature – Sally Bend

And in the “Things That Go Hump in the Night” Award for Paranormal/Horror Erotica, my dark pseudonym has a story it’s taken me 3 years to get just right, and which I believe is one of the best things I’ve ever written:

  • Lost Ladies of the Nightmare – S.B. Medina 

Please take a few moments to cast your vote – and if I’m so lucky as to be a finalist, I’ll ask you one more time.



Leave a comment

About Sally

Sally Bend is a nonbinary author, editor, and reviewer. Although shy and polite (she is, after all, Canadian), she loves to boldly and boisterously express herself through stories that bend the binaries of gender while exploring submissive sexuality.





ARCHIVE


Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started