Sally Bend

Reader, Reviewer, and Editor | Nonbinary | Neurodivergent | FLR Princess


#TGCaption – Fixed in Time (#bodyswap #trapped)

TG Captions are one of my favorite forms of storytelling. There is no narrative fluff, no extraneous details, just the hook, the twist, and the climax.

I don’t know why, but the first thing I thought of when I saw this was time travel. I had a total Quantum Leap moment, wondering who I would leap into and why . . . and the why led to this.


4 responses to “#TGCaption – Fixed in Time (#bodyswap #trapped)”

  1. let me take a quantum leap into a whore's body and I'd become the most infamous whore in the world guaranteed!!!!LoveKaaren

    Like

  2. I love the story in this one!

    Like

  3. let me take a quantum leap into a whore's body and I'd become the most infamous whore in the world guaranteed!!!!LoveKaaren

    Like

  4. I love the story in this one!

    Like

Leave a comment

About Sally

Sally Bend is a nonbinary author, editor, and reviewer. Although shy and polite (she is, after all, Canadian), she loves to boldly and boisterously express herself through stories that bend the binaries of gender while exploring submissive sexuality.





ARCHIVE


Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started